Thursday, May 18th
@ Spazio Nea, Via Santa Maria di Costantinopoli, 53

19:00 – 21:00Icebreaking aperitif

Friday, May 19th
@ Aula Caianiello, Physics Department Monte Sant’Angelo, Via Cinthia

09:00-09:30Institutional Welcome
Introduction by PONYS  
Gennaro Miele, Direction of Physics Department UNINA
Luc Bergé, President of EPS
Angela Bracco, President of SIF
Mattia Ostinato, Chair of Young Minds
09:30-10:30Lecture: “to define”
10:30-11:00Coffee Break
11:00-12:00New frontiers in particle detection
12:00-13:30Physics Photo Hunt – social activity
13:30-15:00Social lunch
15:00-16:00“Inside-out the Comfort Zone” by Antigone Marino, CNR-ISASI
16:00-17:30Poster session
17:30-18:00PPH Awards
18:00-18:15Group picture on the roof
19:00Social dinner

Saturday, May 20th
@ Historical Building SS. Marcellino and Festo UNINA

09:00-10:00Lecture: Machine Learning\AI (tbd)
10:30-12:00Panel discussion: “New world, new publishing”
12:00-12:30EPL-Best Activity Award
12:30-13:00Closing ceremony and group picture
14:30Guided tour around the historical center of Naples